• Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

Paul

Papadopoulos

Program Co-ordinator/ Professor

​​​​ppapadopoulos@loyalistcollege.com

Eric

Howard

Professor

ehoward@loyalistcollege.com

Claude

Gariepy

Professor

cgariepy@loyalistcollege.com

Ben

Forgie 

Professor

bforgie@loyalistcollege.com

Alexander

Pilon

Professor

AjPilon@loyalistcollege.com

Rick Hodgson 

Professor

rick@starlinksound.com